Upcoming Events


2018 CCLC Annual Convention -- Community College League of California
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 07:30 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00

CCCT JOINT BOARD MEETING — CALIFORNIA COMMUNITY COLLEGE TRUSTEES
Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
09:00 to 12:00

2019 CCLC Effective Trusteeship & Board Chair Workshops -- Community College League of California (CCLC)
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 17:00

2019 CCLC Annual Legislative Conference- Community College League of California
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 08:00 to Monday, January 28, 2019 - 17:00

CCLC 2019 Asilomar Leadership Skills Seminar- Community College League of California
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 14:00 to Friday, February 15, 2019 - 13:00

2019 CCLC CEO Symposium -- Community College League of California (CCLC)
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 08:00 to Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 17:00

2019 CCLC Annual Trustees Conference- Community College League of California
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 07:00 to Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 16:00

2019 CCLC CEO Leadership Academy -- Community College League of California
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 17:00

2019 CCLC Classified Leadership Institute -- Community College League of California
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 17:00