Upcoming Events


3CSN SoCal Equity Institute- California Community Colleges' Success Network
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 08:30 to Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 14:00

3CSN Learning Assistance Project SI Conference — California Community Colleges' Success Network
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 08:30 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 15:30

3CSN NorCal Tutoring Expo- California Community Colleges Success Network
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 16:00

3CSN SoCal Tutoring Expo- California Community Colleges Success Network
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 16:00

2019 3CSN LINKS 2-Day Conference — California Community Colleges' Success Network
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 17:00

3csn 4th Annual RA Conference — California Community Colleges' Success Network
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 08:30 to Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 15:30